Shop
Customer Reviews
Flower City Florist
Local Fort Lauderdale, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: Jun 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Gorgeous bouquest
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are beautiful, fragrant and so fresh.
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Joy and Dely are wonderful. Very knowledgeable. Dely made my arrangement up when I walked thru the door. They aim to please. Would use them over and over again.
Date: Mar 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

2/28/19 Was my first time placing a order with flower city. I spoke with Joy, I want an arrangement very SPECIAL for my 70th Birthday. The arrangement was sent to Ruth Chris Steakhouse. I was very happy with the flower's. Lory Daniels
Date: Feb 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

2nd time I’ve ordered here the 1st was for a arrangement it was awesome —- this time was 3 doz. roses they are out of this world so so many compliments thank you & my wallet isn’t empty !
Date: Jan 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

The roses we're perfect. Very beautiful arrangement. Delivery was fast. Recipient was extremely happy.. thank you flower city for doing a wonderful job..
Date: Dec 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

I was beyond excited to see photos from my sister-in-law who received a gorgeous bowkay from the shop.. Beautifully designed and just what I was looking for.. Will be using the shop I get in the future!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Fort Lauderdale, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Flower City Florist
917 N Federal Hwy
Fort Lauderdale, FL. 33304
Local: (954) 522-5472

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21